Sweden


Åkersberga

Björnhammarvarvet AB

Björnhammarvägen 25
184 94 Åkersberga
ContactMikael Källström
Emailinfo@bjornhammarvarvet.se
Tel08-54027110
Fax08-54027354
Homepagehttp://www.bjornhammarvarvet.se

Björnö

C Erikssons Marinservice

Vikbolandet
610 28 Björnö
ContactConny Eriksson
Emailerikssons.marinservice@telia.com
Tel0125-30300 , 0730-392
Fax0125-30300
Homepagehttp://www.bjorno-marina.se

Blomstermåla

Sydsvenska Elanläggningar SSE AB

Elvägen 1
384 30 Blomstermåla
ContactRobert Holmquist
Emailinfo@sse.se
Tel0499-27300
Fax0499-27390
Homepagehttp://www.sse.se

Boden

Husvagnscenter

Björkelundsvägen 9
961 62 Boden
ContactNonne
Emailhusvagnscenter@telia.com
Tel0921-15000
Fax0921-10990
Homepagehttp://www.husvagnscenter.se

Bollnäs

AB T.Brånedal

Lasarettsvägen 59
821 21 Bollnäs
ContactTomas Brånedal
Emailt@branedal.se
Tel0278-636044
Fax0278-636045
Homepagehttp://www.branedal.se

Borås

Batterispecialisten i Borås AB

Sagogatan 22
506 35 Borås
Contact"Lido"
Emaillido@bibab.se
Tel033-123233
Fax033-230204
Homepagehttp://www.bibab.se

Burträsk

GTL Åkeri AB

Svarvargatan 2
937 32 Burträsk
ContactGöran Lundmark
Email
Tel070-6861642
Fax0914-55040
Homepage

Djurhamn

Skärgårdsservice A Green AB

Djupviksv. 17
130 40 Djurhamn
ContactAnders Green
Emailanders@skargardsservice.se
Tel08-57163447
Fax08-57167890
Homepagehttp://www.skargardsservice.se

Domsjö

Åbergs Bil & MC service

Brogatan 111
892 34 Domsjö
ContactArne Åberg
Emailse.aberg@telia.com
Tel066-50357
Fax0660-50778
Homepage

Flen

Lasseth AB

Vadsbrovägen 23
642 94 Flen
ContactJoakim Andersson
Emaillasseth.kontor@telia.com
Tel0157-70011
Fax0157-70065
Homepagehttp://www.lassethab.se

Gävle

Profildesign AB

Strömbrovägen 35
803 09 Gävle
ContactJens Nironen
Emailjens@profildesign.se
Tel026-142400
Fax026-514950
Homepagehttp://www.profilsdesign.se

Gävle

Profilcomponent Sweden AB

Rälsg. 2
802 91 Gävle
ContactJan Carlsson
Emailjan.carlsson@profilesweden.se
Tel026-194011
Fax026-194010
Homepagehttp://www.profilesweden.se

Gävle

BT Svenska AB

Utmarksvägen 10
802 91 Gävle
ContactPatrik Andersson
Emailpatrik.andersson@bt-svenska.com
Tel026-546022
Fax026-140976
Homepagehttp://www.bt-svenska.com

Göteborg

Volvo Parts AB

Avd.31400 ARH7N
40508 Göteborg
ContactLars Yngve Pettersson
Emaillars yngve.pettersson@volvo.com
Tel031-7651432
Fax031-661973
Homepage

Göteborg

TH Pettersson AB

Box 14052
400 20 Göteborg
ContactLennart Hansson
Emailinfo@th-pettersson.se
Tel031-407300
Fax031-402862
Homepagehttp://www.th-pettersson.se

Gränna

Ackumulator och Batteri Teknik AB

Tranåsvägen, Åsa
563 92 Gränna
ContactLasse Svensson
Emailinfo@ackumulatorbatteri.se
Tel0390-30313
Fax0390-30015
Homepagehttp://www.ackumulatorbatteri.se

Gustavsberg

Permarin AB

Odelbergsväg 2
134 40 Gustavsberg
ContactPer Löfgren
Emailpermarin@swipnet.se
Tel08-57034700
Fax08-57036390
Homepage

Halmstad

AB EICA

Trönningevägen 3
300 10 Halmstad
ContactGert Ove Abrahamsson, Henrik Bergman
Emailinfo@eica.se
Tel035-40205
Fax035-40923
Homepagehttp://www.eica.se

Härnösand

Landstingsfastigheter

Södravägen 3
871 40 Härnösand
ContactRolf Palmqvist
Email
Tel0611-84271
Fax0611-84353
Homepage

Hässleholm

Hässleholms Bilelektriska AB

Södravägen 3
281 39 Hässleholm
ContactBo Jönsson, Gert Jönsson
Emailhlm@bilelab.se
Tel0451-385578
Fax0451-385579
Homepage

Helsingborg

HF Teknik AB

La Cours Gata 6
252 31 Helsingborg
ContactLars Göran Persson
Emailpost@hf-teknik.se
Tel042-128010
Fax042-131007
Homepagehttp://www.hf-teknik.se

Henån

Minicrosser AB

Lundens Industriområde
473 31 Henån
ContactStig Eriksson
Emailsee@minicrosser.se
Tel0304-34880
Fax0304-34888
Homepagehttp://www.minicrosser.se

Hisings Backa

Tyrilux El AB

Tagenev. 18
422 59 Hisings Backa
ContactBerndt Gustavsson
Emailtyriluxelab@telia.com
Tel031-580300
Fax031-581330
Homepage

Hjo

MKH Maskinkonsult AB

MKH Maskinkonsult AB
544 21 Hjo
Contactinfo@mkh.se
Emailinfo@mkh.se
Tel0503-10080
Fax0503-13666
Homepagehttp://www.mkh.se

Hudiksvall

Swings Motorlindningar AB

Norra Industrivägen 9
824 34 Hudiksvall
ContactJanne
Emailinfo@swings.se
Tel0650-13789
Fax0650-13789
Homepagehttp://www.swings.se

Iggesund

Iggesunds Maskin AB

Box 26
825 21 Iggesund
ContactSven Nilsson
Emailsven.nilsson@iggesundsmaskin.se
Tel0650-20870
Fax0650-22300
Homepagehttp://www.iggesundsmaskin.se

Ingarö

Flux Field Engines AB

Baldersnäsvägen 6
134 69 Ingarö
ContactEric Speijer
Emaileric@ffesab.eu
Tel+46-704 75 36 32
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.ffesab.se

Karlshamn

Arken Marinelektronik AB

Saltsjöbadsvägen 42 Vägga
374 30 Karlshamn
ContactBengt Carlsson
Emailinfo@arkenmarin.se
Tel0454-31272
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.arkenmarin.se

Karlstad

Radiosystem i Värmland AB

Box 566
651 12 Karlstad
ContactHåkan Bjuresäter
Emailhakan@radiosystem.se
Tel054-190520
Fax054-101359
Homepagehttp://www.radiosystem.se

Klövedal

Klingberg Maskinservice

Toröd 1109
471 92 Klövedal
ContactStaffan Klingberg
Emailstaffan.klingberg@swipnet.se
Tel0304-663688 , 070-7698044
Fax0304-663688
Homepage

Köping

Köpings Truckservice AB

Box 2044
731 02 Köping
ContactBengt Andersson
Emailbengt@truckservice.se
Tel0221-18170
Fax0221-24333
Homepagehttp://www.truckservice.se

Kristianstad

ComTel AB

Björkhemsv. 25
291 54 Kristianstad
ContactChrister Magnusson
Emailchrister.magnusson@com-telesystem.se
Tel044-200450
Fax044-203880
Homepage

Kristianstad

BN Konsult Bengt Nilsson AB

Industrigatan 9
291 36 Kristianstad
ContactBengt Nilsson
Emailbengt@bn-konsult.se
Tel044-106025
Fax044-106036
Homepagehttp://www.bn-konsult.se

Laholm

Laddningsstationen i Laholm AB

Repslagaregatan 3
312 32 Laholm
ContactPatrik Vernersson
Emailinfo@laddningsstationen.se
Tel0430-10226
Fax0430-14158
Homepage

Landskrona

Hellströms Bilverkstad i Landskrona AB

Lagergatan 3
261 35 Landskrona
ContactKim Hellström
Emailinfo@hellstromsbil.se
Tel0418-27131
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.hellstromsbil.se

Linköping

Branzells Elektro Diesel AB

Vigfastgatan 3
581 12 Linköping
ContactChrister Pettersson
Emailverkstad.linkoping@branzells.se
Tel013-102190
Fax013-310900
Homepagehttp://www.branzells.se

Lomma

Lomma Båtsportcenter AB

Kajgatan 30
234 39 Lomma
ContactPeter Lindstrand
Emaillomma@batsportcenter.se
Tel040-416750
Fax040-416760
Homepagehttp://www.batsportcenter.se

Malmö

Sop & Maskinservice i Skåne AB

Singelgatan 10
200 25 Malmö
ContactHans-Erik Tell
Emailhans-erik@sopochmaskin.se
Tel040-416750
Fax040-189361
Homepagehttp://www.sopochmaskin.se

Mellerud

Melleruds Elektriska Affär AB

Hantverksg. 3
464 34 Mellerud
ContactSten Engqvist
Emailmea.mellerud@telia.com
Tel0530-10013
Fax0530-41024
Homepage

Mora

Gigantic Maskin i Mora AB

Box 18
792 21 Mora
ContactHans Funk
Emailinfo@giganticmaskin.se
Tel0250-14905
Fax0250-38240
Homepagehttp://www.giganticmaskin.se

Norrköping

Vägmaskin service i Norrköping AB

Järngatan 25
602 23 Norrköping
ContactOlle Hult
Emailolle@vagmaskinservice.se
Tel011-160900
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.vagmaskinservice.se

Norrtälje

Norrtälje Bilelektro AB

Box 173
761 22 Norrtälje
Contact
Email
Tel0176-574-95
Fax0176-15085
Homepage

Nynäshamn

Schelin El&Marinteknik HB

Fiskargränd 1
149 30 Nynäshamn
ContactArne Schelin
Email
Tel08-52017710, 070-7219252
Fax08-52017710
Homepage

Örebro

Universitetssjukhuset Ambulansverksamheten F blocket

701 85 Örebro
ContactCurt Jonsson
Emailmicro@pp.sbbs.se
Tel019-6023605
Fax019-6023715
Homepage

Örebro

Telecom AB

Virkesvägen 1
703 63 Örebro
ContactThomas Källman
Emailthomas.kallman@telecomorebro.se
Tel019-168400
Fax019-168401
Homepagehttp://www.telecomorebro.se

Örebro

Stackefälts Motorfirma AB

Adolfsbergsvägen 6
702 27 Örebro
ContactBjörn Andersson
Emailbjorn.andersson@stackefalt.se
Tel019-311000
Fax019-312247
Homepagehttp://www.stackefalt.se

Örebro

Miljömaskiner AB

Hjälmarberget, Mosåsvägen
702 31 Örebro
ContactKrister Lindén
Emailkrister.linden@miljomaskiner.se
Tel019-244050
Fax019-244005
Homepagehttp://www.miljomaskiner.se

Östersund

Polarn Innovation AB

Odenskogsv. 38
831 48 Östersund
ContactMikael Berg
Emailmikael@polarn-innovation.se
Tel063-131190
Fax063-131890
Homepagehttp://www.polarn-innovation.se

Saltsjö Bo

Melins Radio AB

Box 12, Skarpövägen 14
132 23 Saltsjö Bo
ContactLars Melin
Emailinfo@melinsradio.se
Tel08-7155110
Fax08-7155131
Homepagehttp://www.melinsradio.se

Sandviken

Wiman Teknik AB

Spångvägen 9
811 32 Sandviken
ContactPer Westman
Emailper.westman@wimanteknik.se
Tel026-249520
Fax026-249502
Homepagehttp://www.wimanteknik.se

Simrishamn

Awimex International AB

Box 11
272 21 Simrishamn
ContactHenrik Ingemansson
Emailoffice@awimex.se
Tel0414-16050
Fax0414-16555
Homepagehttp://www.awimex.se

Skövde

Lindströms Bilel&diesel AB

Kylarvägen 10
541 34 Skövde
ContactPatrik
Emailskovde@boschtrion.nu
Tel0500-486050
Fax0500-489770
Homepagehttp://www.boschtrion.nu/skovde

Söderhamn

Åkerströms Mek. Verkstad

Ö.Storgatan 19
826 50 Söderhamn
ContactPer Arne Åke
Emailakerstrom@swipnet.se
Tel0270-15980
Fax0270-15980
Homepage

Söderhamn

Br.Erikssons Maskinel i Söderhamn AB

Växelgatan 13
826 40 Söderhamn
ContactAnders Eriksson
Emailanders@br-eriksson.se
Tel0270-42-8660
Fax0270-428661
Homepagehttp://www.br-erikssson.se

Sollefteå

Sollefteå Bil El AB

Gamla vägen 7
881 41 Sollefteå
ContactBo Magnusson
Emailsolleftea.bilel@telia.com
Tel0620-15030
Fax0620-15030
Homepagehttp://www.bilel.se

Stockholm

Städkommers AB

Rosenlundsgatan 54
118 63 Stockholm
ContactLasse & Carlos
Emailinfo@stadkommers.se
Tel08-840030
Fax08-840035
Homepagehttp://www.stadkommers.se

Stora Skedevi

Centry AB

Kyrkberget 48
783 92 Stora Skedevi
ContactLars Lenne
Emailmail@centry.se
Tel0225-596301
Fax0225-596401
Homepagehttp://www.centry.se

Torekov

Torekov Marin AB

Lotsgatan 4
260 93 Torekov
ContactHans Fagerberg
Emailtorekov.marin@swipnet.se
Tel0431-364207
Fax0431-364577
Homepage

Upplands Väsby

Båt & Bilvärmarteknik

Vassundagränd 25
194 28 Upplands Väsby
ContactHåkan Lindby
Emailinfo@bilvarmarteknik.se
Tel08-5908 7554, 070-582 9661
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.bilvarmarteknik.se

Värmdö

JH Allbåtservice

Ålstigen 22
139 40 Värmdö
ContactJohan Hammarström
Emailinfo@allbatservice.se
Tel070-5714080
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.allbatservice.se

Västervik

Carpe Diem AB

Folkparksvägen 31
593 37 Västervik
ContactKent Carlsson
Emailinfo@carpediemab.se
Tel0490-36660
Fax0490-15321
Homepagehttp://www.carpediemab.se

Växjö

Sjölins Elektro Diesel AB

Box 3004
350 33 Växjö
ContactLeif Carlsson
Emailinfo@sjolins.se
Tel0470-23090
Fax0470-23090
Homepage

Visby

INTESTOR

Baldersgatan 15
621 45 Visby
ContactLars Jakobsson
Emailinfo@intestor.se
Tel0498-277410 , 070-6645010
Fax0498-277410
Homepagehttp://www.intestor.se

Denmark


København N

KJØLLER

Rovsingsgade 82
DK 2200 København N
Contact
Emailinfo@kjoeller.com
Tel35-82-95-00
Fax35-82-50-95
Homepagehttp://www.kjoeller.com[/wpml]

Finland


Helsinki

Sanup

Rälssintie 10
00720 Helsinki
ContactAlex Bengelsdorff
Emailalex@sanup.fi
Tel0207 515 230
Fax0207 515 253
Homepagehttp://www.sanup.fi

Karleby

Limetec

Pb 550
67701 Karleby
ContactLars Ahola
Emaillars.ahola@limetec.fi
Tel358-68686000
Fax358-68686444
Homepagehttp://www.limetec.fi

Mariehamn

Kalmers

Pb 25
22100 Mariehamn
Contact
Emailbatavd@kalmers.aland.fi
Tel358-1812012
Fax358-1812013
Homepagehttp://www.kalmers.aland.fi

Latvia


Vilnius

Varicom

Vytauto g.20/1
LT-08119 Vilnius
ContactKestutis Kimbaras
Emailkestutis@varicom.lt
Tel(8-5) 272 10 82 , 273 60 10
Fax(8-5) 212 45 51
Homepagehttp://www.varicom.lt

Lithuania


Vilnius

Varicom

Vytauto g.20/1
LT-08119 Vilnius
ContactKestutis Kimbaras
Emailkestutis@varicom.lt
Tel(8-5) 272 10 82 , 273 60 10
Fax(8-5) 212 45 51
Homepagehttp://www.varicom.lt

Norway


Nesttun

Skutle Elektronikk Service

Sørlia 11
5223 Nesttun
ContactGunnar Skutle
Emailgskutle@online.no
Tel55 13 20 40, 981 10 805
Fax
Homepagehttp://www.skutleelektronikk.no

Germany


Kiel

Volvo Penta Europe

Am Kiel-Kanal 1
D-24106 Kiel
ContactKarsten Buhk
Emailinfo.vpce@volvo.com
Tel0431-3994-0
Fax0431-392429
Homepagehttp://www.volvopenta.de